Konsultacje pracowników i doktorantów

 

dr hab. Monika Baer, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: wtorek 9:45-10:45, 14:00-15:00 
E-mail: monika.baer@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 20
Telefon: (071) 3752607 

 

dr Ewa Banasiewicz-Ossowska
Konsultacje: wtorek 9:30-10:45, czwartek 12:15-13:00
E-mail: ewa.banasiewicz-ossowska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr Artur Boguszewicz
Konsultacje: wtorek 11:30-12:30, czwartek 14:00-15:00
E-mail: artur.boguszewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 35
Telefon: (071) 3752726

 

dr Grzegorz Dąbrowski
Konsultacje: wtorek 15:00-16:00, środa 12:15-13:15
E-mail: grzegorz.dabrowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 19
Telefon: (071) 3752903 

 

dr hab. Robert Klementowski, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: wtorek 8:00-9:00, środa 11:30-12:30
E-mail: robert.klementowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 41
Telefon: 

 

dr Konrad Górny
Konsultacje: poniedziałek 8:00-9:00, piątek 9:45-10:45
E-mail: konrad.gorny@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 37
Telefon: (071) 3752256

 

dr hab. Eugeniusz Kłosek, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: środa 10:00-12:00
E-mail: eugeniusz.klosek@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 32
Telefon: 

 

dr hab. Katarzyna Majbroda, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: wtorek 13:00-14:00, czwartek 10:45-12:15
E-mail: katarzyna.majbroda@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 19
Telefon: (071) 3752903 

 

dr Mirosław Marczyk
Konsultacje: piątek 10:30-12:30
E-mail: miroslaw.marczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr Małgorzata Michalska
Konsultacje: poniedziałek 10:30-11:30, czwartek 14:00-15:00
E-mail: malgorzata.michalska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr hab. Michał Mokrzan
Konsultacje: poniedziałek 14:00-15:00, piątek 8:00-9:00
E-mail: michal.mokrzan@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr hab. Grzegorz Pełczyński, prof. UWr 
Konsultacje: środa 9:00-10:15, 19:00-19:45.
E-mail: grzegorz.pelczynski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 14 
Telefon: (071) 3752719

 

dr Janina Radziszewska
Konsultacje: wtorek 12:15-13:15, czwartek 13:15-14:15
E-mail: janina.radziszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 12
Telefon: (071) 3752855

 

dr hab. Jarosław Syrnyk, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: poniedziałek 11:00-12:00, wtorek 11:00-12:00
E-mail: jaroslaw.syrnyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 41
Telefon:

   mgr Tomasz Raczkowski
   Konsultacje: wtorek 10:45-12:15
   E-mail: tomasz.raczkowski@uwr.edu.pl
   Numer pokoju: 14
   Telefon: (071) 3752719